My Style Monday

So I was browsing Pinterest. Yeah, I know. But there still isn’t a Pinterest Rehab yet, so whatever. And I came across this Sista! Work, girl! Her website is chicandcurvy.com

20130610-184410.jpg

As you all know, black & white is so on trend, right now. I am coveting a few black & white pieces to add to my closet. Lawd, please let this dress be in my monthly budget to buy. Amen. And thanking Him in advance 😜

Here is the link to purchase: http://www.chicandcurvy.com/hikashop-menu-for-module-128/product/8094-new-plus-size-sophisticated-black-white-swirl-gown-with-neck-tie-1x-2x-3x/category_pathway-33

Bonita 💋

Leave a Reply

